(Official design) Hurt my granddaughter or my grandson not even God can save you from my warth shirt

Link to buy: Hurt my granddaughter or my grandson not even God can save you from my warth shirt

Store: https://moteefe.com/store/hurt-my-granddaughter-or-my-grandson

The locals found the hammer Mjolnir, then requisitioned by a member of SHIELD’s organization Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg), although no hammer was found. Then Phil took Jane’s data about the worm hole that led Thor to Earth. HURT MY GRANDDAUGHTER OR MY GRANDSON NOT EVEN GOD CAN SAVE YOU FROM MY WARTH. Thor learns where the Mjolnir hammer is, has reached that place to retrieve it, but Thor can’t lift the hammer and is arrested. Thanks to Dr. Selvig, Thor is free and stays on Earth for falling in love with Jane. Loki discovered that he was Laufey’s son, and was brought back to the farm by Odin when the war with the clan Jotunheim ended. Odin quarrels with Loki due to the excessive tension soon falling into “Odin’s sleep” to recover his health, Loki succeeds and tells Laufey to kill Odin to regain the casket, and lies to Thor that Odin is dead.

Homepage: Boomtshirts

See more: https://kroos.home.blog/2019/04/23/how-to-purchase-animals-dont-have-a-voice-so-youll-never-stop-hearing-mine-shirt/

Leave a comment